skip navigation
Home About Us History Teams Calendar News Registration


It's Time for Benet Fall Ball 2014

Cancellation Policy

All cancellations made prior to the start of the season will be refunded 100%. Refunds will not be awarded once the season has begun. All refunds are at the discretion of the Board once the season begins.

Check here to see when Benet Lacrosse Spirit Store is Open!

    Fall Ball Roster

    Benet JV Benet Varsity
    Colin Hall Joe Walz
    Blake Segebrec Conor Feehan
    Jack Scoles Brendan Feehan
    Nathan Smilak Ryan Donofrio
    Austin Shelton Kyle Murphy
    Nick Leuer Charlie Sandor
    Mike Bautista Will O'Grady
    Sean Doyle Tom Flavin
    Mason Thomalla Jimmy Burke
    Michael Orlow Jorge Martinez
    Blake Zonca Patrick Lynch
    Calvin McKee Luke Manning
    Nick Falduto Colin Hall
    John Coffey John Dangelo
    Matt Donofrio Jimmy Watson
    Nick Vlahiotas
    Benjamin Kash
    Nick Hauser
    Jason Rowaiye
    Ben Kenagy
    Brian Hunt
    Ryan Burke
    Sean Theisen
    David Pechi

    Like us on Facebook!



    Susan Manning

    Board Member - Communications

    Upcoming Events

    • Oct
    • 26
    • 8:00am- 7:00pm (CDT) Ical_event_icon
    • Edison Middle School, 1125 S. Wheaton, Wheaton, IL
    • Tag(s): Home 



    See your team's page for more information.


    Naperville TV

    Highlights from Benet games vs Naperville schools.

    Past and Present Players and their Colleges

    Conor Moran (2011) Randolph Macon

    Declan McGuire (2013) Lafayette University

    Riley Mann (2014) Georgetown University

    Jack Moran (2014) Furman University

    Liam Simes (2014) Colby College

    Will O'Grady (2016) Furman University

    Reese Koberov (2014) Oberlin College

    Will Mann (2014) Loyola (MD)